The pictures are the property of their author and cannot be used for any purpose without a written agreement. Contact the webmaster of TopFly who will coordinate.

Gilbert Bouteiller
Claudio Cavolla
Jean-Yves Clément
Jean-Marie Clément
Hervé Delort
Pierre-Alain Desmeules
Michel Fache
Pascal Fua
Dagfin Gangsass
Jeanne Gianti
Alain Girardet

Jean-Patrick Guillaud
Andrej Kolar
Platon Koptilov
Pierre Lang
Vivian Laperrière
Jeff Lehalle
Natalie Luebben
Jean-Marie Malige
Philippe Martin
Paul Mazars
Jean-Yves Millasseau

Fabrice Papazian
Fabrice Pérocheau
Philippe Progin
Joël Roguez
Lucien Russ
Michael Stieber
Diego Volpi
Patrick Xans
Phototèque Club Planeadores Bariloche